Sunday, July 14, 2024

Latest Posts

The slip came in the hands of Vasundhara Raje and… How the CM’s suspense was broken in Rajasthan, Chief Minister Bhajan Lal Sharma know the whole story of the closed room.

In Rajasthan, Bharatiya Janata Party has appointed a new face to the post of Chief Minister. BJP has declared Bhajan Lal Sharma as CM. BJP’s legislature party meeting was held today in Jaipur, in which independent MLAs of the legislature party were not invited. Senior BJP leader Kirori Lal Meena also reached here.


  • BJP announced the name of Chief Minister in Rajasthan
  • Bhajanlal Sharma will be the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan
  • Diya Kumari and Prem Chandra Bairwa are deputy CMs of the state.
  • BJP declared Vasudev Devnani as speaker of Rajasthan

Jaipur: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) surprised everyone in Rajasthan and approved the name of Bhajan Lal Sharma for the post of CM. According to the information received, Vasundhara Raje had proposed the name of Bhajanlal Sharma for the post of CM. All the MLAs agreed on this. After Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh, BJP also put forward a face in Rajasthan which was not discussed. When the legislature party meeting started at the party office, observers from Delhi, Union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Vinod Tawde and Saroj Pandey and election in-charge Prahlad Joshi met several BJP leaders in different rooms. According to sources, the conversation was held by making Diya Kumari and Anita Bhadel sit in separate rooms. Rajnath Singh took Bhajanlal Sharma to the room and talked. While Saroj Pandey and Vinod Tawde talked to Prem Chandra Bairwa in the room.

This is how the suspense of the new CM of Rajasthan broke

According to sources, during the meeting, party national president JP Nadda received a call from Rajnath Singh. Both of them talked on the phone for a few minutes. After this a slip was given in the hands of former CM Vasundhara Raje. This slip contained the name of the future CM of the state. Vasundhara Raje came in front of the media and announced the name of Bhajanlal Sharma. Along with this, the names of two Deputy CMs were also announced in the state. Diya Kumari and Prem Chandra Bairwa have been made Deputy CMs. Vasudev Devnani will be the speaker of Rajasthan. With this the suspense surrounding the CM ended.

Bhajanlal Sharma with Rajasthan Singh

Before this, Central Observer Rajnath Singh reached Jaipur on Tuesday afternoon. Along with Rajnath Singh, co-observers Vinod Tawde and Saroj Pandey also came to Jaipur. Union Minister Prahlad Joshi, BJP’s election in-charge in Rajasthan, also arrived with him in a chartered plane. BJP state unit president CP Joshi and former Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje welcomed him at Jaipur airport.

BJP called independent MLAs, accommodated them in Jaipur hotel

Earlier on Tuesday morning itself, many BJP MLAs including MLA Kirori Lal Meena, Vasudev Devnani reached the state headquarters of the party. Earlier there were reports of factionalism in BJP for the post of CM. In such a situation, BJP had also made ‘Plan B’ and called the 8 independent winning MLAs to Jaipur. The independent MLAs who reached Jaipur stayed in a hotel. These MLAs were not invited to attend the meeting.

There is no factionalism in the party: Meena

When senior BJP leader and MLA Kirori Lal Meena, who reached Jaipur, was asked about the meeting of MLAs at Vasundhara Raje’s place, he said that there is no factionalism in the party.

Who is the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan, Bhajanlal Sharma… Why did he get such a big responsibility, know about him

Bhajanlal Sharma has been elected as the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan. This was announced by BJP after the legislature party meeting. His name was announced in the presence of Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and other senior party leaders.

Bhajanlal Sharma is MLA from Sanganer and general secretary of BJP. In the legislative party meeting, Bhajanlal Sharma was elected the leader of the legislative party. The MLAs who won on BJP ticket considered him as their leader. He was elected unanimously in the presence of observers. Before the meeting of the legislative party, senior leaders had met the observers.

Bhajanlal Sharma was made the candidate by cutting the ticket


BJP canceled the ticket of current MLA Ashok Lauhati in the 2023 assembly elections and gave it to Bhajanlal Sharma. Bhajanlal Sharma defeated Congress’s Pushpendra Bhardwaj by 48081 votes.

Bhajanlal Sharma’s residence is at Jawahar Circle in Jaipur. He is originally from Bharatpur. He has been working in the organization for a long time. He has been working as the State General Secretary. BJP had fielded him for the first time from a safe seat like Sanganer of Jaipur. Bhajanlal Sharma was made the candidate by canceling the ticket of the previous MLA.

Rajasthan New CM: Bhajanlal Sharma will be the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan, decision in the BJP legislature party meeting

Sanganer seat is said to be the stronghold of BJP. Bhajan Lal Sharma defeated Pushpendra Bhardwaj of Congress by 48081 votes.

There were a lot of discussions going on regarding the name of the new CM of Rajasthan. It was being said that like Mohan Yadav of Madhya Pradesh, BJP can announce a new name as Chief Minist

Latest Posts

Don't Miss